I guess I could probably start with this one. Really, it's just a fan drawing of Hellboy. Not really that much to say I guess. I made it a while ago because I like reading Hellboy. I sketched it out on regular drawing paper with pencil, scanned it, and then did the rest in photoshop. So, ... yeah.

He looks pretty pissed, man. Thumbs up!
ReplyDelete